MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

200 Sad Comics – #51-55

with 5 comments

Don’t worry, people. Regular journal comics are forthcoming. It’s just that I had TWO nice, relaxing weekends in a row and so very little was drawn, but I’m not going to beat myself up over it. For now, I’m trying to get a bunch done at once so that I can be many ahead rather than one or two ahead. Ya know? Good.

Enjoy some sad/bad comics. Make what you will of ’em…





Written by Paul

January 29, 2008 at 9:32 am

Posted in 200 sad comics

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. these are great. #55 is hilarious. #52 and #54 are also awesome. nice work. 🙂

    1979semifinalist

    January 29, 2008 at 10:08 am

  2. No cupcakes in Alaska – I am never going there.
    Biff – DSing with you from across the country was great fun. My house now has 3 rooms and I can’t wait for Nookingtons and the Hair Salon.
    Also, Blanca the cat came and made me draw her a new face – she didn’t like it!

    Bitsy

    January 29, 2008 at 11:01 am

  3. Kelly: I try! These are the most random things ever, but I guess that’s part of their charm.

    Bitsy: DSing was fun! Next time let’s not rush around, but take our time. I wanna chat more w/ your people. That frogman was kinda cool. Can’t wait for my new store too.

    Paul

    January 29, 2008 at 11:45 am

  4. I hate to admit it but a giggle escaped on #55. #52 was awesome, too! I love lightening!

    D

    January 29, 2008 at 6:43 pm

  5. I dunno, D. I think you have a twisted sense of humor deep down. 😛

    Paul

    January 29, 2008 at 8:46 pm


Leave a Reply

