MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#272 – Search Terms Galore

with 5 comments

Brrr. It’s too cold outside. The kind of cold that hurts you to the bones. Not my particular favorite kind of cold. That’d be a milkshake, of course. Which I haven’t had one in…many, many months. Actually! It’s been longer than a year. Eek! Okay, I have no idea where this is going.

Happy Tuesday, everybody.

Written by Paul

January 22, 2008 at 9:33 am

Posted in comics, entertainment, wordpress

Tagged with

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Morning, all. It’s in the 40s here, brrr. I haven’t used my heat all winter, so getting out of my snug bed is the WORST. All that cool air hits me and I just want to crawl back in under the covers.

    Have a good day, Biff.

    Bitsy

    January 22, 2008 at 10:27 am

  2. Woo, that is cold for AZ! I have begun sleeping with my socks on just because in the morning the floor is too much to handle barefoot.

    Paul

    January 22, 2008 at 10:34 am

  3. this is a great comic. i was trying to think of a way to do a comic about the weird search terms people use to get to my blog (i’ve been keeping a list too) but you’ve trumped me. this was great.

    K

    1979semifinalist

    January 22, 2008 at 11:55 am

  4. Oh my. Every time you bring this up, I always have to run over to mine to see what people are looking for when they find my site. And people really search on “Paul is stupid?” Hmm. Saddest comic I get, but stupid? Maybe it’s because you draw comics about giraffes with herps next to a pony show and golden showers. No….no, that’s not stupid. That’s genius!

    TK42ONE

    January 22, 2008 at 12:26 pm

  5. Kelly, you should do one too! I want to see what weird shit brings people round to your blog as well.

    TK: Well, the “Paul is stupid” bit is more of a general search. Like, all Pauls are stupid or something. It doesn’t get specific, least not yet. But yes…golden showers. I know you like the raunchy stuff.

    Paul

    January 22, 2008 at 3:32 pm


Leave a Reply

