MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#261 – Snowmen Stamps

with 9 comments

Hi, everybody! I’m officially back and ready to give you comics. I know you all have been going through withdrawal lately, and I’m here to put an end to that. But first, I still have some comics about things that happened waaaaaaaaaay back in December, y’know, back in 2007. Rather than abandon them for stuff that has occurred more currently, I’m giving them their chance to shine. Comics about my vacation to Arizona will be coming next week. I actually did something amazing on my vacation…I vacationed. No work, not a single thing. ‘Twas beautiful.

Anyways, I’m curious to know, what are you most looking forward to in 2008?

Written by Paul

January 7, 2008 at 9:35 am

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am most looking forward to more comics, seeing the family in June, and world peace!

    Bitsy

    January 7, 2008 at 9:50 am

  2. Bout time.

    Looking forward to in 2008? A kid that doesn’t scratch his face. A little girl’s fourth birthday. Maybe, just maybe, a trip to Nebraska this summer. And reading. Lots of reading.

    TK42ONE

    January 7, 2008 at 10:01 am

  3. Bitsy: I, too, am already looking forward to the next vacation! Mainly because we need to DS it up. I shot four presents out of the air last night with my slingshot.

    TK: Yay, reading! I’m looking forward to your unveiling of this new rating scale thingy.

    Paul

    January 7, 2008 at 10:18 am

  4. you are back – yea! i for one was totally going through withdrawl. and i LOVE this comic. so glad you didn’t abandon it, and what a great start for 2008.

    i’m mostly looking forward to 2008 being a productive year and making lots of changes. but i made a mental note to have more fun this year…i was very low on fun in 2007…in fact 2007 kind of blew.

    1979semifinalist

    January 7, 2008 at 10:38 am

  5. Thanks, Kelly! It was a little weird to not post comics last week so I’m glad I’m back. Plus, who doesn’t like snowmen stamps? Right? Best of luck on the fun in 2008. 😛

    Paul

    January 7, 2008 at 10:57 am

  6. In 2008, I want to travel more, scuba dive more, and read more! Last Saturday, we went down to NC for some diving, and in a couple of weeks, we will be going to TX to visit family & go scuba.

    Haven’t done much reading yet this year(I’m STILL on Ch 12 of Sunrise Lands.)

    Two out of three ain’t too shabby, though!

    Trina

    January 7, 2008 at 12:01 pm

  7. I’m with Kelly – let’s all have more fun!

    D

    January 7, 2008 at 12:13 pm

  8. Trina: Huh, I think you and TK are reading the same book. Traveling and scuba diving sounds like a good plan! Watch out for sharks.

    D: Get a DS and you can have 200% more fun, I promise!

    Paul

    January 7, 2008 at 2:29 pm

  9. To the DS thought – I concur! Go Animal Crossing – Wild World. A coconut washed up on shore! That’s 500 bells per coconut! I can plant them and create and orchard – oh the joy!

    Bitsy

    January 7, 2008 at 10:49 pm


Leave a Reply

