MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#257 – Sunday Family Dinner

with 9 comments

Penny sounds like a mix of Norah Jones and a garbage disposal. Very beautiful, very raw.

Okay, my Christmas shopping is officially complete, with seven days to spare. Tonight will be the final wrapping (not rapping)…or whatever I can get done. I’ll save the tougher-to-wrap gifts for Momma Dukes to handle when I return home. Yeah, that’s right! You heard me! Got a problem with it???

Written by Paul

December 18, 2007 at 9:37 am

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You won’t have to wrap my gifts!

    Bitsy

    December 18, 2007 at 10:08 am

  2. I assume “Momma Dukes” is your mother and not Daisy Duke’s mother, right?

    And, while I’m sure I’ll regret asking, how does one play “Pimp” with cards? Since it appears to be a family game, can I safely assume it is no way related to strip poker?

    Foodwhore. What a great label. Completely meshes with the doggie label.

    TK42ONE

    December 18, 2007 at 10:14 am

  3. When you’re done Christmas wrapping, you and Penny should do some Christmas rapping!

    Trina

    December 18, 2007 at 10:22 am

  4. Bitsy: Only if you really want them wrapped when we get there!

    TK: You are correct on your assumption. And “Pimp” is most certainly NOT a family game. The object is to get as many prostitutes as you can, work them hard, bitch slap them a few times, and earn lots of cash. You can also backhand other players’ pimps. Fun time!

    Learn more about the game here: http://www.white-wolf.com/pimp/index.php?line=intro

    Trina: Will do! 😛

    Paul

    December 18, 2007 at 10:32 am

  5. Oh, and it seems that I’m the ONLY person on WordPress to use the tag “foodwhore.” Score one for originality!!

    Paul

    December 18, 2007 at 12:32 pm

  6. three things…1) nice comic today! 2) i will totally be stealing the tag “foodwhore” and 3) i will totally be checking out Pimp with your link and stealing that and hopefully forcing my family to play it…

    1979semifinalist

    December 18, 2007 at 12:47 pm

  7. Penny is very melodious (no that doesn’t mean she smells bad…well sometimes). Trouble is I can’t tell if she’s singing Bizet or Barnacle Bill the Sailer.

    Pamalamadingdong

    December 18, 2007 at 1:45 pm

  8. Good God, that sounds hilarious! But I think I’d have to play with myself (meaning without my wife, not the fapping kind).

    TK42ONE

    December 18, 2007 at 3:24 pm

  9. Kelly: Let’s foodwhore it up! The Pimp game is pretty fun, and the artwork on it is superb.

    PAM: Penny smells when she farts. ‘Nuff said.

    TK: The game goes fast, and probably works best with 3 to 4 people.

    Paul

    December 18, 2007 at 4:30 pm


Leave a Reply

