MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#251 – Mean Comment

with 7 comments

Someone posting from a San Diego City School on 4100 Normal Street in California took the time off from their busy schedule to let me know how I’m doing over here. Oh well. I believe someone once said that when you begin to acquire anti-fans, you’re getting bigger.

And hey! Did you know that James Kochalka totally redesigned his website and is now making his archives free (well, at least going back to 2002)? You should go check ’em out because his journal comic eats baby journal comics like mine for breakfast.

Have a nice Monday, y’all.

Written by Paul

December 10, 2007 at 9:37 am

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey I live real close to that kid. Want me to rough him up for ya?! Hee hee. All my sisterly love goes out to your poor wounded soul. The flowers are looking quite psychedelic for a Monday morning.

    Bitsy

    December 10, 2007 at 9:48 am

  2. Please! Use those muscles, Bitsy!

    Paul

    December 10, 2007 at 10:09 am

  3. It is a beautiful day! 65 degrees and sunny. I didn’t see any bees, but I did see one wasp and two ladybugs when I was working in my yard Saturday (very unusual for this time of year.)

    Trina

    December 10, 2007 at 10:22 am

  4. hmmm. anonymous chicken #$%* meanness must be going around these days…!

    i think you’re great.

    1979semifinalist

    December 10, 2007 at 10:30 am

  5. Trina: Well, it’s kinda rainy over here so it is no longer a BEE-you-tee-full day. Not at least until someone tells me I suck again.

    Kelly: Thanks! Chick %$&% meanness is the worst. Like…what’s the point? I think the holidays make people extra cranky.

    Paul

    December 10, 2007 at 11:30 am

  6. Nah, I’m not in San Diego, that’s just where our servers are.

    And it must really be the holiday season or something. My wife has been a royal you-know-what for the past two weeks. Came close to telling her off several times this past week but let the angry bear be. She started being nice last night, so things look promising for the coming week.

    And please don’t use this color scheme again. It sucks.

    TK42ONE

    December 10, 2007 at 11:54 am

  7. Don’t fear the colors, TK! Tomorrow shall return to the muted greens and browns that I thrive in. 😛

    Paul

    December 10, 2007 at 12:02 pm


Leave a Reply

