MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#243 – PhilCon 2007

with 10 comments

Blah blah blah blah blah. So, um, I haven’t forgotten about the 200 Sad Comics project yet, and if you all behave today I might just post some more before the day is finished. Aren’t I nice? Tell me I’m nice. TELL ME.

I can’t believe none of you got my robot’s name yesterday. Clearly, he’s called X0078941WQQ43ZA. Clearly.

Written by Paul

November 28, 2007 at 9:37 am

Posted in bars, cons, entertainment, life

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Paul, you are nice. VERY NICE.

    So there.

    Trina

    November 28, 2007 at 11:02 am

  2. When the space monkeys revolt in 2031, you will be the first person I save. Thank you.

    Paul

    November 28, 2007 at 11:25 am

  3. Well, I could harass you about drinking and wooing the ladies and drinking and playing Scrabble and drinking. But then I remembered you drew that UFO for me. So you ARE nice after all.

    I hate it when you’re right.

    TK42ONE

    November 28, 2007 at 11:55 am

  4. You too, TK42ONE, will be saved.

    Paul

    November 28, 2007 at 12:19 pm

  5. The Church is calling for a boycott of the Golden Compass. Let’s go see it!

    Bitsy

    November 28, 2007 at 12:49 pm

  6. I finished the Golden Compass last night – I’m ready to face damnation and watch the movie.

    P – you are nice, almost to the point of being the “C” word.

    D

    November 28, 2007 at 1:45 pm

  7. Let’s all go to heck and see the Golden Compass then!!!

    I know what “c” word you are talking about, D, of course: COOL.

    Paul

    November 28, 2007 at 2:14 pm

  8. That’s not it and you know it!
    Here are some clues:
    1) It rhymes with mute.
    2) It is a vowel-consonant-e syllable.
    3) It is a word that describes both fluffy little kitties and nice younger brothers.

    Bitsy

    November 28, 2007 at 3:11 pm

  9. you are totally nice…where are my sad comics?

    1979semifinalist

    November 28, 2007 at 4:53 pm

  10. The day is not yet done! They be comin’…

    Paul

    November 28, 2007 at 5:06 pm


Leave a Reply

