MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#230 – Not Shaving

with 7 comments

Is that Cavemen show even on anymore? I took a guess at the sort of humor they were going for. You know, where a cromagnum man orders a fancy Starbucks drink only to be annoyed when it isn’t up to par with his heightened tastes. Oh, funny funny shtuff.

Anyways, who else doesn’t shave on the weekends? Ladies, winter is drawing near…is it true you go all Amazonian until spring time? Not that there’s anything wrong with that…

Written by Paul

November 7, 2007 at 9:37 am

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I do my best to never shave. But I can’t stand facial hair. It’s a never ending battle, but I generally shave every other day. I could shave every day, but who wants to do that?

    And Cavemen on TV? God I hope not. It’s bad enough watching them and the damn gecko. Makes me want to drive down the road two blocks during my lunch break and egg their giant office building.

    And ladies, please don’t ruin my dirty-old-man perception that you shave everything everyday. I really don’t want to hear that you only shave up to your knees. It just doesn’t make you snuggly.

    TK42ONE

    November 7, 2007 at 9:49 am

  2. We shave everything every day, never get stubble or in-grown hairs and look like Victoria’s Secrets models…

    Pamalamadingdong

    November 7, 2007 at 10:01 am

  3. TK: Are you saying you don’t find bearded women attractive?

    Pam!: That’s what I suspected. 😛

    Paul

    November 7, 2007 at 10:04 am

  4. Not to throw this above board comic into the gutter, but I prefer bald women (but with hair on their head).

    Hmm. Your gutter looks cleaner than normal.

    TK42ONE

    November 7, 2007 at 10:54 am

  5. I knew this would end up in the gutter sooner or later.

    Paul

    November 7, 2007 at 10:56 am

  6. I can’t grow facial hair. In fact, for a large white man(6’3″) my facial hair is pretty much pathetic; I could and have gone weeks without shaving with no discernible affect on my face.

    tgjason

    November 7, 2007 at 2:59 pm

  7. I pity you then. Facial hair is hotter than fire right now!

    Paul

    November 7, 2007 at 8:30 pm


Leave a Reply

