MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#227 – Snot Hand

with 7 comments

And the winner for Human of the Year Award goes to…the guy above! This happened at Target, too. Target. I mean…sure, I could see this kind of thing going down in Wal-Mart or Bed, Bath, & Beyond, but not the class act that has everything anyone could possibly need.

With that said, tis my sister D’s birthday today. Let’s all belt out a tune for her, yes?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR SISTER, YOU NEITHER LOOK OR SMELL LIKE A MONKEY, CAUSE YOU CLEAN LIKE A CRAZY FOO.

Hmm, I hope she likes that. I wrote it myself. Just now. Like, in five seconds. Happy birthday, D!

Written by Paul

November 2, 2007 at 8:36 am

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ewwwww! Then what did he do with it?

    And on that lovely note, Happy Birthday, D! (you have a very, umm, unusual brother but at least he remembered your birthday)

    Trina

    November 2, 2007 at 8:58 am

  2. He eventually cleaned his hand with a tissue…but it took some time to get to that moment.

    Paul

    November 2, 2007 at 9:19 am

  3. Yay D! Happy Berfday to you!

    Eww to the booger boy – but school takes the cake. They sneeze and it sprays, it stretches from their nose to their hands, it plops on my tables in a puddle of spittle. Yuck to the boogies.

    Bitsy

    November 2, 2007 at 11:28 am

  4. I must be a guy because I laughed at the snot hand guy! As long as he didn’t wipe it on anyone else or anything other than a tissue, all is good. But yeah, staring at it isn’t exactly polite. And if he stared at it for a long time, I’d be worried something came out that he didn’t expect. Like the pea he shoved up there when he was 5 or something.

    And here’s a little something for D.

    Happy birthday Paulie’s sister
    For the crap you got from that mister
    I wish you many happy returns
    Especially for the lotion that burns
    When you put it on your hands

    Happy birthday Paulie’s sister
    Hope you stay away from any twister
    But the movie is cool as ice
    And so is the game when you play nice
    Just don’t forget to wash your feet

    Take that Paul. See what an extra 5 seconds gives your creativity?

    TK42ONE

    November 2, 2007 at 12:25 pm

  5. Thanks for the b-day wishes! I loved the shout out but your song needs work. Please don’t take offense just do some more edits.

    And as for the sneezing, school does take it. I can’t tell you how I cringe when the kids sneeze on my computers. Ugh!!!!

    TGIF!!!

    D

    November 2, 2007 at 12:27 pm

  6. OMG that’s like me too. When I spot something disgusting I can’t stop staring at it. And then when I force myself not to look at it, I think about it in my head! It’s like I can’t escape!

    WendySkeleton

    November 2, 2007 at 6:48 pm

  7. Stop staring at your snot, Wendy!!!! STOOOOOOOP!

    Paul

    November 3, 2007 at 10:41 am


Leave a Reply

