MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for October 25th, 2007

200 Sad Comics – #11-15

with 5 comments

Some more. Also, just because this first batch has been daily don’t expect that to follow. Though with my new goal to save as much money as possible and frugal it up to high hills I’ll probably knock out a few more of these sad bad thingies.

Thank you to joshpm for the “tasty cakes” title…please, all of you, suggest some for me.

Written by Paul

October 25, 2007 at 8:19 pm

Posted in 200 sad comics

#221 – Different Balance

with 8 comments

So, this along with a look at my budget has now affected how I’ll be spending money for the next two months. In short, I won’t. Thankfully, I have plenty of books to keep me busy, but man oh man does it stink to release you were way off on something so important.

Anyways, here’s some good news: Pushing Daisies is being picked up for seven more episodes!

Written by Paul

October 25, 2007 at 7:52 am