MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

200 Sad Comics – #6-10

with 7 comments

Here’s some more. I don’t even understand what #10 is about, but I think I was trying to express a flower in three different emotional states. Told you these would be bad. Also, I doubt I’ll be able to keep up with the word “sad” in every title for 190 more comics…but feel free to suggest titles and I’ll draw something for ’em.

Written by Paul

October 24, 2007 at 8:52 pm

Posted in 200 sad comics

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. A guffaw escaped for number seven. Nice. Other sad comics? It makes me sad when people don’t hold the door for you and it slams in your face. It makes me sad all the trees that are killed for the political promotion of our government candidates. A sad waste. I’m sad when I spill food on my new top. 🙂

    dlabbamondi

    October 24, 2007 at 9:13 pm

  2. How about any word that starts with or contains SAD. Like SADist or MosSAD.

    And I like #6 the best.

    TK42ONE

    October 24, 2007 at 9:34 pm

  3. D: Yay for guffaws! But these are supposed to be sad, not funny.

    TK: There will be one coming up called UnSADdled. So, yes…those will work just fine.

    Paul

    October 24, 2007 at 11:15 pm

  4. I lol’d at number seven. It just reminds me a lot of how teenagers are today and it was a nice satirical view on it.

    WendySkeleton

    October 25, 2007 at 12:58 am

  5. Heh, thanks Wendy! Watch out for those sad hats!

    Paul

    October 25, 2007 at 7:46 am

  6. #6 and #8 are awesome, 7 was pretty great too. but you had me at 6…

    1979semifinalist

    October 26, 2007 at 9:44 am

  7. Heh, so long as one out of the bunch does the job then I am pleased! High five!

    Paul

    October 26, 2007 at 9:55 am


Leave a Reply

