MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for October 24th, 2007

200 Sad Comics – #6-10

with 7 comments

Here’s some more. I don’t even understand what #10 is about, but I think I was trying to express a flower in three different emotional states. Told you these would be bad. Also, I doubt I’ll be able to keep up with the word “sad” in every title for 190 more comics…but feel free to suggest titles and I’ll draw something for ’em.

Written by Paul

October 24, 2007 at 8:52 pm

Posted in 200 sad comics

#220 – Power Outage

with 10 comments

You know this has happened to you too. You know you’ve felt both cheated and angry after all your re-setting of clocks. You know you’ve had to curl up in a corner with a bottle of JDs because you just can’t get over such a thing. You know…

Written by Paul

October 24, 2007 at 8:34 am