MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for October 15th, 2007

#213 – High School Mural

with 11 comments

Please note that today’s comic is not called High School Musical. Does anyone understand how that show is even liked?

For those that don’t know, this is Nas and this is sheep cloning. You tell me which one is a wee bit more important to this world of ours as a whole. I tried to find a photo of said mural, but alas, there doesn’t seem to be one in my fine collection. The school’s website also seems reluctant to show off the work. I’m thinking they took them down some time ago and burned them in their yearly bonfire.

Oh, and Link and I spent a good amount of time this weekend cutting grass and collecting rupees. I know you’re jealous to the max…

Written by Paul

October 15, 2007 at 8:41 am