MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

New theme for MyLifeComics

with 4 comments

Do not be alarmed, readers. I’m trying out a new–and more colorful–theme here. Because of the length and size of my comic strips I can only use a few of the offered themes at WordPress. I think this one makes it easier for reading text and frankly just gives the blog a bit more pizazz. Not to get that word mixed up with pizza or za, that is. Opinions? Like or hate it?

To make this a somewhat interesting non-comic post, my Snapple fact for the day:

#123 – Beavers were once the size of bears.

Huh, that’s frightening.

Written by Paul

September 27, 2007 at 2:25 pm

Posted in musings, wordpress

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I can’t say I like the weird green gray color scheme, but I’ll give it some time to let it sink in and not pass judgment prematurely.

    tgjason

    September 27, 2007 at 4:51 pm

  2. We’ll see if it sticks. I can always revert to the original theme if need be.

    Paul

    September 27, 2007 at 7:34 pm

  3. Yeah, colors aren’t the best, but I like the change.

    And I’ll skip telling the dirty jokes floating through my head.

    TK-42ONE

    September 28, 2007 at 10:40 am

  4. You mean the ones about big ol’ beavers???

    Paul

    September 28, 2007 at 1:04 pm


Leave a Reply

