MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#198 – Family Photo

with 6 comments

Granted, I sweat just from trying to open the lid to a jar of pickles. No, for reals.

Oh em gee, tonight is the second season premiere of Heroes! So excited! And then right after it is Chuck, a show that I’m willing to give my time to in hopes that’ll it’ll be a fun romp through retail sales and governmental kablooie! Since this is like debut week on every network, what shows are y’all going to check out? If any of you say Cavemen I’m punching you in the face. Through the Internet. Zing!

Written by Paul

September 24, 2007 at 8:37 am

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Heroes (and the Bachelor during commercials), Biggest Loser, Gossip Girl, CSI NY, Survivor, CSI, and that’s it so far. Oh yeah and kid nation! Just Kidding!
    I went and saw Resident Evil and had a panic attack in the parking garage, b/c I couldn’t find my car and it was dark and spooky in there! No more zombie movies for me!

    Bitsy

    September 24, 2007 at 9:57 am

  2. Gossip Girls? Bitsy, I’m hiding my face in shame of being related to you! But yay, zombies! I wanna see it, I wanna see it!

    Paul

    September 24, 2007 at 10:12 am

  3. And the mystery of the ever elusive white shirt has been solved.

    Now on to more important matters. Heroes. You might want to check your DVR or TiVo there because Heroes comes on at 9pm AFTER Chuck and BEFORE Journeyman.

    And my list so far is Heroes, CSI: Miami, NCIS, CSI, and Stargate Atlantis (this last one is only if they do a good season). I may pick up Survivor but it’s doubtful. And I may watch Ramsey’s Kitchen Nightmares (the American version) but I wasn’t too impressed with the first episode. Very weak.

    I think this is the lightest TV schedule I’ve had in years. 5 primetime shows. And all the Steeler games I can manage of course.

    TK42ONE

    September 24, 2007 at 1:41 pm

  4. Do I look good in white or what?

    Hmm. Yeah, I need to check my schedule for tonight. Still, I’ll watch Chuck whenever it comes on, but probably won’t sit through Journeyman afterwards. And somebody likes their CSI, huh? 😛

    Paul

    September 24, 2007 at 2:09 pm

  5. don’t forget “Dancing with the Stars”!!!!! Your family portrait is almost as good as the real thing…….almost. Enjoy the TV line-up.

    Mere

    September 24, 2007 at 6:05 pm

  6. I hate that show! And I think I, personally, look better as a cartoon…

    Paul

    September 24, 2007 at 7:02 pm


Leave a Reply

