MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#178 – Curses!

with 3 comments

Yeah, I really didn’t want to draw anymore come those last two panels. Oh well. Still, an enjoyable game. Other curses that happened were: every time someone spoke they had to pretend they were being attacked by a swarm of bees, whenever someone clapped a person had to take a bow, whenever someone stood up someone had to yell out a pizza topping, and my favorite was someone having to pretend to talk through a police radio for the entire night. Good stuff. Just not with a lady trashed off a few Smirnoffs. Supposedly, she doesn’t remember being a drill sergeant or yelling at anybody. Oi.

Written by Paul

August 23, 2007 at 12:36 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I have to admit, that sounded like a stupid, no make that stooopid game until I read the rest of the comic. Now it sounds interesting. But seeing as we don’t entertain often, I doubt I’ll get to live my life-long dream of being a ……… well, i was going to say Female Body Inspector, but that would just be stooooooooooopid.

    I think I need to wean off these red pills a bit. Too many thoughts, not enough clarity.

    TK42ONE

    August 23, 2007 at 3:59 pm

  2. We can play right now, TK. I curse you! You have to act like a hungry gorilla until Tuesday, and any time someone says the word booty you have to do a little breakdancing. Have fun! 😛

    Paul

    August 23, 2007 at 5:25 pm

  3. Sounds like you had a pretty sweet night! I know there’s at least one group of people who would love to be yelled at like that; although I’m not one of them.

    tgjason

    August 24, 2007 at 6:48 am


Leave a Reply

