MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#173 – The Keychain

leave a comment »

Currently, I’m a little under the weather. Not even Michael Scott from The Office saying “these are my party planning bi-atches” can cure me right now. Ugh. Stop making funky noises, stomach. Stop it!

Reader Trina informs me that two rare breeds of shark known as shark rays made their debut at the Adventure Aquarium in Camden last Tuesday. How awesome do they look? Very awesome. I’ve been to this aquarium a few times, and now I have a new excuse to go back for a little looksee. Though I still find it highly disturbing that after walking around and checking out all the cool marine life one can go to the cafeteria and order a fish sandwich.

Written by Paul

August 16, 2007 at 11:50 am

Leave a Reply

