MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#168 – No Package

with 3 comments

…and it still hasn’t come. I put the fault on UPS and their silly little workers boppin’ around in their silly little, brown short-shorts. This is the first time I’ve had to sign anything before. Normally they just leave boxes and large envelopes right outside my door, and anything smaller than that either goes in my mailbox or right on top of it. Must be a new employee, trying to follow the rules by the book. Ugh. Don’t they know how annoying it is to me? I don’t get much mail other than bills, Have You Seen This Child? postcards, and ads for Big Lots. Please, UPS person, please stop teasing me with your saucy notes.

In other news, the stuff on I Dig Cereal Killers really cracks me up. Especially the Cthulhu Crunch.

Written by Paul

August 9, 2007 at 12:35 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You look like a cracked out junkie in the second panel. Wassup with the eyeballs? I feel for you and your lack of a package. That happened to me last week with an amazon order. Damn the man! (that wears brown short-shorts).
    In other news – I would prefer a box of Lucifer’s Charms, myself!
    Hugs and kisses, Biff.
    And PS – that package certainly isn’t from me – perhaps you should check it for ticking noises before you open it up!

    Bitsy

    August 9, 2007 at 3:34 pm

  2. PPS – I like the fist of fury in the third part!

    Bitsy

    August 9, 2007 at 3:35 pm

  3. Oooooooh, whatcha order from Amazon? Free shipping is only good if, you know, they ship the box and it actually arrives. I bet you’re shaking your own fists of fury as I wipe the floor with you at Scrabulous.

    Paul

    August 9, 2007 at 3:51 pm


Leave a Reply

