MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#167 – Spiderweb

with 3 comments

Nothing makes me want to take an hour-long, freezing cold shower more than walking through a spiderweb. I’m shuddering now just thinking about it again. Ugh. Creepy, creepy, creepy. I hope it wasn’t a mommy spider who then decided my nest of hobbity hair was a fine place to raise her billions and billions of babies. My head hasn’t been itchy. I’ll take that as a good sign.

Also, I’ve discovered the joy that is Scrabulous. If anyone wants to play a game with me via e-mail, contact me at pdabbamondi[at]gmail[dot]com. I know there’s some fellow word nerds out there.

Written by Paul

August 8, 2007 at 12:39 pm

Posted in bugs, games, idiots

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Watch out for Aragog! Where were you anyway? My cat is currently goin psycho and I heart scrabulous – I will beat you in the end. Cuidado!

    Bitsy

    August 8, 2007 at 1:45 pm

  2. I was outside my apartment complex. And way to use AXLES like a Scrabble pro. Also, someone else that I’m playing against used QAT against me. Guess you’re not alone on that one now, Bitsy.

    Paul

    August 8, 2007 at 2:38 pm

  3. Well, Damnitall Biff – someone else took 5 seconds to look at the Scrabble hints given in each game set?! I’m simply incredulous!

    Bitsy

    August 8, 2007 at 3:00 pm


Leave a Reply

