MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#160 – Million Bucks

with 3 comments

I mean, I do love me some sammiches, but first I’ll be buying myself a house that can transform into a spaceship, then an iPod, then a couple of guitars, and then maybe a sandwich or two…

I made a silly LOLcats (well, LOLrats is more like it) cover for my friend E. Sedia’s novel, The Secret History of Moscow:

To see the real cover, go here. Hey, why not pre-order while there as well? It’s a marvelous read and it has an army of rats in it. Though, I suspect they are not as, er, adorable as the ones I’ve drawn above.

Written by Paul

July 30, 2007 at 12:44 pm

Posted in artwork, books, foodwhore

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh dear. Quiznos is running a promotion? Looks like my wife and daughter will be eating there more than usual. I swear the guy behind the plexiglass has a crush on her (my wife, not my daughter – that would be scary).

    And how much do we eat at Quiznos you might ask?

    Too much.

    http://one.revver.com/watch/299241/flv

    Way too much.

    TK

    July 30, 2007 at 2:54 pm

  2. Heh, I’d say you go there a lot, especially since you videotaped your Quest for the Quizno’s. Unfortunately, no one behind the plexiglass flirts with me. Yet. I’ll keep the faith. 😛

    Paul

    July 30, 2007 at 6:07 pm

  3. […] I was once informed I had the chance to win a million bucks; it never happened. […]


Leave a Reply

