MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#155 – Hangman

with 2 comments

I’m posting this early because I am mentally exhausted. I picked up Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows on Saturday and began reading around one in the afternoon. I stopped near page 515 by three in the morning, passed out, woke up around eight, and proceeded to finish the book a little bit after one o’clock. There were only a few breaks taken between reading (walk, Scrabble, foods), and I’m basically mentally exhausted. Also, somewhat strangely, a bit physically exhausted too. So no thoughts on the book yet.

But if you’ve finished and want to talk about it…feel free to e-mail me at pdabbamondi[at]gmail[dot]com. Please no spoilers in the comments section. I’ll just delete them.

Written by Paul

July 23, 2007 at 4:05 am

Posted in harry potter, sports

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think that is possibly the first “bad” word on your comic, Paul.

    Frankly, I am shocked.

    Patrick

    July 23, 2007 at 6:58 pm

  2. Chalk it up to me evolving?

    I think I said $*@% before. No really, $*@%. Maybe the 100th comic?

    Paul

    July 23, 2007 at 7:45 pm


Leave a Reply

