MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#153 – Putting Out

with 5 comments

My counter to this was $5.00 and that I only have to put out halfway. Don’t think about that too hard. It really doesn’t make sense.

In other news, long weekend coming up for me. There’ll be a concert, probably a second viewing of Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Scrabble, and lots of sleep in a house full of air conditioning. I am excited. Mmm sleeping…

Written by Paul

July 19, 2007 at 12:39 pm

Posted in harry potter, movies

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Umm, huh? You put out…..never mind. I’m not touching this one with a ten foot pole.

    TK

    July 19, 2007 at 2:46 pm

  2. Nah, I just paid the $10.00.

    Paul

    July 19, 2007 at 3:18 pm

  3. I just finished rereading Harry Potter 6 and am totally looking forward to rampaging through the next one in a few days. I think I’ll probably end up reading something else while waiting though as I’m trying to avoid the internet for the most part because the book was leaked 2 days ago and I really don’t want to know the ending to the book before I’ve got it in my hands(again).

    tgjason

    July 20, 2007 at 3:48 am

  4. I’m with you on that, tgjason. I’m hoping to get the book tomorrow, stay off the Internet all weekend, and finish it before anyone can ruin it for me/us. Happy reading!!!

    Paul

    July 20, 2007 at 1:57 pm

  5. You too!

    tgjason

    July 20, 2007 at 6:21 pm


Leave a Reply

