MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#145 – Scariest Thing

with 5 comments

Cliffhanger to the extreme! You’ll just have to wait to find out, kiddies…and no, it has nothing to do with carnival clowns.

In case y’all missed it, Steve Wilson poked fun at me and these comics over at My Elves Are Different. Definitely check it out! Yeah, I’d have totally drawn something about his plane neighbor.

And, lastly, all the old comics have now been uploaded. So if you want to see just how bad I drew the comics back at the beginning, well, now you can. Closing in on 150! That’s just crazy to me. Is that crazy to you?

Written by Paul

July 9, 2007 at 12:38 pm

Posted in comics, scaredy cat

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Did you go on a date? Give a speech? Ride a rickety roller coaster? What gives?!

    Bitsy

    July 9, 2007 at 4:14 pm

  2. My goodness, I hope you can wait a wittle longer than that!!!

    Paul

    July 9, 2007 at 5:07 pm

  3. Date was my first guess, too. A blind date, at that.

    Trina

    July 9, 2007 at 5:59 pm

  4. How many places do you house these comics?

    Patrick

    July 9, 2007 at 10:21 pm

  5. Re: Patrick, I used to host them at Webcomicsnation, and now this is their happy home. I post here, then repost them over at LiveJournal for people that like to have it on their friends’ pages. That’s it. How comes?

    Paul

    July 10, 2007 at 1:51 am


Leave a Reply

