MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#141 – Another Stupid Bug

with 8 comments

This is actually the second or third time this has happened in the last few months. There I am, little ol’ me, just walking around outside enjoying the weather, and thunk! Some stupid bug, probably drunk off its ass, comes flying straight into my head. The nerve! Anyways, it scared the bejesus out of me and made me look like a fool as I swatted air in the middle of the park. I’m sure others thought I was drunk off my ass. I wasn’t. But if one more insect hits me in the head, I’m throwin’ down.

I have no idea what that really means, but meh…they’ll figure it out.

Written by Paul

July 3, 2007 at 12:39 pm

Posted in bugs

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It probably means you have a big damn head!

    And what exactly does “drunk of my ass” mean? If you’re inhaling your own flatulent fumes, maybe you just think bugs are flying into your big head.

    Trina

    July 3, 2007 at 12:53 pm

  2. Grrrr…this is what I get for typing early in the morning. Maybe I am just insane.

    Paul

    July 3, 2007 at 1:02 pm

  3. Maybe you should stop walking around with a target on your shirt.

    Patrick

    July 3, 2007 at 5:13 pm

  4. But the bug still missed the target!

    Paul

    July 3, 2007 at 5:53 pm

  5. The target was not the specified area to hit; the target simply indicates that you are the one to be hit.

    The bug gets to choose where.

    Patrick

    July 3, 2007 at 5:56 pm

  6. I hope a bug hits you right in your ear.

    Paul

    July 3, 2007 at 6:50 pm

  7. Well, at least it didn’t scare the bejaysus out of you!

    http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=bejaysus&defid=1195840

    tgjason

    July 5, 2007 at 6:19 am

  8. I never knew it could be spelled so many different ways!

    Paul

    July 9, 2007 at 4:28 am


Leave a Reply

