MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#139 – New Marker

with 4 comments

Readership diminishes greatly from Friday to Sunday night. This is both understandable and irrefutable. So, I’ll save a comic that I find to be pretty funny for Monday when I have all y’all’s attention. Man, my average reader is purrrdy. Like a supermodel or something. I have the best fans. Okay, well maybe my average reader isn’t a supermodel but one can dream…

Is this weekend considered 4th of July weekend? Is it the following one instead? Do we get two weekends of fireworks? I’m seeing some tonight. My favorite are the snake-like ones that twirl and hiss and all-around have a good time. For lack of a better term I call them “hissers” and no, you can’t use it without me suing you for $10.00.

Written by Paul

June 29, 2007 at 12:46 pm

Posted in uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ha! Your “supermodel” looks just like me except my hair isn’t that long or that wavy and my boobs aren’t that big and my skin is not white and my eyebrows aren’t that out of control but other than that, looks just like me!

    trina

    June 29, 2007 at 1:52 pm

  2. Hmm, I just knew it! You’re all a bunch of wafer-thin walkway strutters!!!

    Paul

    June 29, 2007 at 2:09 pm

  3. Wow, the likeness is so close. If only you used smaller boobs and wider shoulders, short cropped hair like yours, glasses, pretty good likeness though. What?

    tgjason

    July 1, 2007 at 6:01 am

  4. You, sir, are purdy.

    Paul

    July 2, 2007 at 4:03 am


Leave a Reply

