MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#136 – Extra Sleepy

leave a comment »

All I can say about this is that I drew that sandwich a little too big. I think it’s larger than my head! Not that there’s anything wrong with that, no. Mmm head-sized sandwiches. Someone better trademark that before I do.

In slightly disturbing news pro wrestler Chris Benoit, his wife, and their 7-year-old son were found dead in their Fayette County home. At the moment, it seems to be some bizarre murder-suicide pact. I don’t watch a lot of wrestling now but I did when I was younger and used to think a lot about these larger-than-life characters. Namely Cactus Jack, The Undertaker, Sabu, and Ric Flair. Something like this is kind of shattering to my mind and I’m not able to wrap my thoughts around it. Benoit was a good wrestler, but that’s all I ever saw of him. Until now. Very, very strange.

Written by Paul

June 26, 2007 at 12:41 pm

Posted in uncategorized

Leave a Reply

