MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#132 – Broccoli

with 3 comments

First, don’t call PETA on me. Second, her aim was way off and I hate to say it (not really), but she threw like a girl. Third, I think squirrels could use a little green in their diet. I mean, nuts and tiny babies isn’t enough these days. I believe grape tomatoes were thrown later as well, with little success.

In other news, this shirt design is completely awesome (I think Patrick will appreciate it as well):

coffeetshirt20076.jpg

Written by Paul

June 20, 2007 at 12:43 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. F-ck the squirrels and send me a t-shirt, Biff. I want I want I want!

    Bitsy

    June 20, 2007 at 4:28 pm

  2. Wow! My first mention in a webcomic description!

    Actually, young Paul, I do not appreciate that relationship as the other half is mean, oppressive, impolite, wants constant attention no matter the time of day, seductive, awe-inspiring, satisfying…be right back.

    $23.00! NOT including shipping? It would be cheaper and have a nice 3-D effect to tape a flattened coffee cup to my shirt with some masking tape and that phrase.

    Patrick

    June 20, 2007 at 4:30 pm

  3. Get your own shirt, Bitsy!

    Hah, I’d love to see you actually make the 3-D shirt, Patrick. Though you might start to smell after a few days of wearing trash.

    Paul

    June 20, 2007 at 5:17 pm


Leave a Reply

