MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#131 – Buggin’ Out

with 5 comments

At the moment, I’m not sure where Mr. Bug has gone to. By using positive thinking (thanks to watching The Secret on DVD), I believe Mr. Bug decided that my apartment was not fit for him, the missus, and all their eggs so he packed up and moved on out. I think he even left me a little something towards this month’s rent. How nice.

Question: Are you a bug killer?

Written by Paul

June 19, 2007 at 12:36 pm

Posted in bugs, scaredy cat

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You should’ve squished it while you could. Now Mr. Bug is the thing of bad dreams, Biff. he’s breeding. and tomorrow there will be more. and it won’t be like that movie, Joe’s Apartment. better write out your will now, cause when they attack – it won’t be pretty.

    Bitsy

    June 19, 2007 at 4:41 pm

  2. Joe’s Apartment was a terrible movie. If anything, my death-by-bugs will be so much cooler.

    Paul

    June 19, 2007 at 5:13 pm

  3. Bug squasher at your service.

    Patrick

    June 20, 2007 at 4:05 pm

  4. I’ll pay you five pretzels an hour. Now get to work!

    Paul

    June 20, 2007 at 5:16 pm

  5. […] did you have a favorite comic of mine in 2007? If so, let me know! I’m still pretty fond of this one, only because it’s 120% accurate as to how I handled the […]


Leave a Reply

