MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#128 – Magnets

with 4 comments

Maybe the trip in the mail from sunny Arizona to bitter/grumpy New Jersey had the magnets all in a frenzy. So, for now, the remaining ones are fine. Just hanging out on my fridge. Of course, this is only if nobody touches them and so long as a sharp breeze does not cut into my apartment. Until then, we’ll see how long they last. Luckily, I still got my sushi magnet in good shape.

Written by Paul

June 14, 2007 at 12:44 pm

Posted in uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Quelle dommage! In truth, I think the stickers falling off have more to do with the fact that I got them from the Dollartree, than from them traveling so far. And speaking of things traveling, thanks for the GC and the CD!

    Bitsy

    June 14, 2007 at 4:54 pm

  2. Ahhh, that explains it! Still, me likes. I say they last until the end of July at the latest. I sent you two CDs! Please clarify that you got ’em both!

    Paul

    June 14, 2007 at 5:39 pm

  3. I didn’t look inside, but yeah, there be 2 – yay to the surprise Joss Stone CD!

    Bitsy

    June 15, 2007 at 7:37 am

  4. Damn straight. I treat you well…

    Paul

    June 15, 2007 at 12:39 pm


Leave a Reply

