MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#113 – Birds, Mate

with 7 comments

Nothing against birds or Petsmart, but I wanted my tall hazelnut frappuccino (with whipped cream!). Some days, that’s all I ever need…

Oh, and I take back what I wrote earlier about some of the new shows coming out next season for the big networks. Pushing Daisies looks fun, probably because it’s coming from the people behind the Men in Black movies. I’m definitely going to try and watch it.

Written by Paul

May 24, 2007 at 12:35 pm

Posted in uncategorized

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I do not watch mutch TV outside of the Sci-Fi Channel, but I am looking forward to New Amsterdam.

    http://www.fox.com/fallpreview/

    Patrick

    May 24, 2007 at 4:31 pm

  2. Oh, and did you know this dude? Or was it just some random guy? If it was random, he may have been hitting on you…

    Patrick

    May 24, 2007 at 4:33 pm

  3. New Amsterdam looks fairly interesting. And this fellow was a friend’s boyfriend from London.

    Paul

    May 24, 2007 at 7:46 pm

  4. Sounds to me like you need to feed the addiction to keep upright. Bad Paul!

    tgjason

    May 24, 2007 at 11:52 pm

  5. Sigh – no pic again. what up wit dat yo?

    Bitsy

    May 25, 2007 at 4:56 am

  6. Bitsy, I don’t know what is wrong with your computer. Everyone else can see it? How about here? Can you see it on that site?

    Paul

    May 25, 2007 at 12:41 pm

  7. Damn it all to hell. Thanks for trying. It’s still a question mark. But I just saw the newest movie theater one. How random.

    Bitsy

    May 25, 2007 at 2:42 pm


Leave a Reply

