MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#110 – The Spilling

with 7 comments

First, some advice for any wannabe cartoonists out there. Don’t draw a comic strip where you have to draw members of your family because you will, generally, feel guilty about your shoddy portrayal of ’em all.

Anyways, my sister is somewhat known for spilling things on a daily basis. Clearly, when she heard of my triumph, jealousy kicked in at full force and she tapped her wine glass juuuust enough to empty its contents all over her rug. Oi. The nerve of some people, ya know. But! But! A good thing came of all this. It was an omen, a sign, a whathaveyou. Time to get a new phone, time to join the iGeneration.

Time to evolve. And I have, folks, I have…

Written by Paul

May 21, 2007 at 12:39 pm

Posted in cell phone, wine

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What kind of phone did you get?

    Patrick

    May 21, 2007 at 4:15 pm

  2. Well, I kept my same plan with Sprint so I got their Sanyo phone. So far, it works 100 times better than my previous phone.

    Paul

    May 21, 2007 at 5:05 pm

  3. I love my portrayal…no worries…i’m currently drinking white wine…literally…right now…white wine

    D

    May 21, 2007 at 9:27 pm

  4. Yay, wine! Still, be carefull.

    Paul

    May 21, 2007 at 11:38 pm

  5. Why no comic, here?

    Bitsy

    May 22, 2007 at 1:11 pm

  6. I see a comic. Do you not see a comic? Click refresh?

    Paul

    May 22, 2007 at 1:14 pm

  7. I see a question mark. after refreshing the page. sigh. i live for your comics.

    Bitsy

    May 23, 2007 at 2:09 am


Leave a Reply

