MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#101 – Text Cancun

with 4 comments

Journal - 101 - TextCancun

I feel like I’m living in the Stone Age. I’ve had the same cell phone since 2001, and if you think back to such a time you’ll see that these devices had only just started sprouting up in the world. Truthfully, I used phone cards at payphones to make my calls. Talk about old school! Anyways, since my phone was made in 2001 before texting hit it big, my phone is unable to text. For some strange reason I can receive texts, but there is absolutely no way to respond to them. So…maybe a new phone for my birfday might be nice? Eh? ::hint hint wink wink::

Written by Paul

May 8, 2007 at 2:27 pm

Posted in bars, cell phone

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You need a new phone. They are like, cheap. So rather than buy that third cup of java each day, put it away for a couple weeks and get a phone that can text.

    Patrick

    May 16, 2007 at 3:55 pm

  2. Ooooh, Patrick, you’re going to like the comics for next week then. More fun phone adventures!

    Paul

    May 16, 2007 at 5:11 pm

  3. I frickin love you man…tho my nose is much bigger and my hair…I dont see the line… lol

    Ryan

    May 22, 2007 at 8:57 pm

  4. First, no one’s nose is bigger than my nose. And second, I was nice to you. I could have drawn you with your hat hair!!! 😛

    Paul

    May 23, 2007 at 3:27 am


Leave a Reply

