MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#91 – Athena

leave a comment »

My mother is allergic to cats. My sister has a cat. She’s actually a lot fluffier than I drew her above. The cat, I mean. Not my mother or sister. Anyways, the poor thing was very scared of us at first but by the end was sleeping right next to my stinky shoes. Bless her heart! I want a cat. A big fat one. Someone get me a cat for my birthday!

Written by Paul

April 24, 2007 at 6:39 pm

Posted in cats, uncategorized

Leave a Reply

