MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#76 – No DS

leave a comment »

I hate Gamestop. I also hate the slime that each and every store seems to find, appreciate, and hire for full-time work. The only reason I go to Gamestop is because it’s very close to my apartment, which makes videogame shopping a breeze. Sometimes. No Nintendo DS left? What the hell? It’s not like I was asking for a Wii sandwich with a lettuce, tomato, and a PS3 on the inside (hold the onions). Stay tuned for tomorrow’s comic, where my hunt for a Nintendo DS continues…

Written by Paul

March 22, 2007 at 5:34 pm

Posted in videogames

Leave a Reply

