MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#74 – Mmm Sandwich

with one comment

I mean, it was a good sandwich. But not that stellar. Certainly not worthy of mmming over. I thought of offering him some pointers on how to not let the shredded lettuce overflow so much, but instead just bit, chewed, swallowed, and moved on with my life. Well, then I drew this comic. Now I’m moving on…

Hmm, I see I forgot to color the sandwich in the second panel. Now it looks like I had two, one on white bread and one on wheat. Score!

Written by Paul

March 20, 2007 at 5:35 pm

Posted in uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Eating a sandwich right next to the employee that made it was a bit awkward, but I got over it. Also, I forgot to color the wheat bread in the second panel. Whoops! […]


Leave a Reply

