MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for February 2nd, 2010

The final season of LOST starts tonight!

with 2 comments

The final season of LOST starts tonight, and let me put the warm swirly-twirlies I’m feeling inside of my body into words you will understand: I AM SO SUPER EXCITED. I can just feel it, y’know, that this season, this final gasp, is not only going to be great, but monumental. Astounding. Mind-blowing. Historical in the shape of things to come. Really, I could just keep using adjectives to describe what it’s going to be, but I’d rather share some fanart with you. Here’s Jack, Kate, and Locke, all done in Supertown style:

Stay tuned for more character art as the season continues. Hurley’s going to fun to draw, that’s for sure. Are you EXCITED about tonight’s premiere? If not, are you dead on the inside? Did a Dharma shark eat your heart?

Written by Paul

February 2, 2010 at 11:27 am

Posted in artwork, entertainment, shows

Tagged with , , , , ,