MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Everyone Laugh at the Dewey Pyle

with 10 comments

2008-10-19

I’m not sure why I drew myself looking angry in that final panel, but I definitely wasn’t anything but a jolly zombie with my raccoon eyes. Oh, and here’s the video for the final commercial, where you can see me in undead form hug attack Tara in a mall parking lot:

Yes, folks. That’s right. Not an ounce of acting skills in my body. And of course, what you can’t see is that I’m holding a Starbucks bottled frappuccino drink the entire time…

Just don’t forget this
We won’t regret this
We’ve got one chance to get it right

– “We All Roll Along” by The Maine

Written by Paul

October 19, 2008 at 9:12 pm

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hehehe :p Oh darling, quite the fun time we have at marywood. Monica was proud.

    I’m surprised it took so much time to get that stuff off your eyes :\ but it did come off finally.

    but yes, it does look a bit like you are about to hug me, not really attack me ;] but check out my superb falling skills…[/sarcasm]

    Tara

    November 10, 2008 at 9:28 pm

  2. hheehe thanks again :3 everyone seemed to enjoy it

    Monica

    November 10, 2008 at 9:30 pm

  3. Paul – all I can say is…TERRIFYING!

    D

    November 10, 2008 at 10:09 pm

  4. Who’s creepy voice?

    D

    November 10, 2008 at 10:10 pm

  5. Tara: Did it hurt…when you fell…from heaven?

    Sorry, had to!

    Monica: No problem! Twas fun. :D

    D: That’s Monica. That’s her normal voice. She scares people on a daily basis.

    Paul

    November 10, 2008 at 10:30 pm

  6. Great commercial!!

    bitsy

    November 10, 2008 at 11:02 pm

  7. Looks totally like something one of my co-worker would do. Except she’ll be shopping on the 28th.

    And Paul, I must say that Tara acts much better than you.

    TK42ONE

    November 10, 2008 at 11:34 pm

  8. hey I do not <.< …at least not most of the time haha

    Monica

    November 11, 2008 at 12:42 am

  9. Bitsy: Thank ya!

    TK: I’ll have you know that, currently, I’m fighting off a dozen different agents begging me to be in their high-octane action flicks!

    Monica: Heh, creepy voice. You’ve done well!

    Paul

    November 11, 2008 at 9:45 am

  10. Best. Commercial. Evah.

    treenieweenie

    November 12, 2008 at 11:41 am


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

