MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for July 6th, 2007

#144 – Red Eye

with 6 comments

Mmhmm. All better. At first I thought it might have been pink eye or, say, the black plague. But none of those turned out to be true. My mother believes I irritated it (me? irritating? hardly!), and I used her ancient remedies of cold tea bags to help soothe the pain. Now I can see again! Hooray!

And it wasn’t allergies, I certainly know that. Knocks on wood. As far as I know, I’m not allergic to a single thing. I could swim in a tub of peanuts, dry off with a towel made from dog fur (how cruel!), thwart off a thousand and five bumblebees (not that I’d want to), and finish the day with a tour of my local latex-producing factory. Yes, I’m that awesome.

So, what are you allergic to? Let’s hear it.

Written by Paul

July 6, 2007 at 12:40 pm

Posted in uncategorized

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.